Loving Redemption

Is the second book in the Second Chance Series


Mitchell grew up alone. Given away as a young child, he knew he would never be loved. Raised in the foster system and going from home to home, he had no family. That is until he joins the Marines. He finally found his family. Then it was taken away and he was alone again.

Raven grew up without a mother. She knew something happened to her, she knew her mother would never leave her. Running away from home to try and find her mother, Raven takes any job available to stay off the streets as she works her way through school. After living on the streets, she knows that love isn’t kind.

Then Mitchell walks into her life turning it upside down. 


This story is about first loves, best friends, and second chances. 


Never Forgotten Love - Beckett and Harlow's Story

Loving Redemption - Mitchell and Raven's Story

Second Beginnings - Carson and Charlie's Story

Never Expected Love - Richard and Nicole's Story

Sacrifice of Love - Conclusion of Richard and Nicole's Story

***AUTHOR'S NOTE*** This book is in a spinoff series, Each book is about different characters. Although recommended, it is not necessary to read them in order. 

***Due to strong language, sexual content & physical abuse, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18 or have triggers with child abuse or physical abuse.***

Loving Redemption - ebook


Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card