Never Forgotten Love - ebook


Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Beckett was verbally, emotionally and physically abused by the one person that was supposed to love and support him.  This caused him to have little to no self-esteem.  He found his solace in his first love, his Harlow girl. She was not only beautiful but tough as nails and has been there for him since first grade. 

But when he is forced to move, he and Harlow make a solemn promise to always keep in touch.  

Unforeseen circumstances separated them and he loses all contact with her.

Reminders of a friendship left behind, possessions taken away only lead to a friendship that was once the center of Beckett’s world. 

Ten years later, Beckett has the confidence and self-esteem to search for his Harlow girl. The problem is; she’s off the grid.

The only thing he has to live for, to strive for is her. Everything he does in his life is for her. To maybe find her again one day and make her his.

This story is about first loves, best friends, and second chances. 


Never Forgotten Love - Beckett and Harlow's Story

Loving Redemption - Mitchell and Raven's Story

Second Beginnings - Carson and Charlie's Story

Never Expected Love - Richard and Nicole's Story

Sacrifice of Love - Conclusion of Richard and Nicole's Story

***AUTHOR'S NOTE*** This book is in a spinoff series, Each book is about different characters. Although recommended, it is not necessary to read them in order. 

***Due to strong language, sexual content & physical abuse, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18 or have triggers with child abuse or physical abuse.***