Amazon Best Selling Author

SM Stryker

Taking you on an emotional roller coaster ride with every story.





༺❃༻Have you ever had a dream just at the tip of your fingers and watched as it slipped between them, lost forever?༺❃༻

Have you ever had a dream ripped out of your hands only to be given another dream; a dream you were never expecting?

You never think you’ll love again, but life thinks differently. Then life throws you two more curveballs.

All Charlie ever wanted to do was play softball in college. She’d worked her whole young life for it and finally made it. The only problem is it’s on the other side of the country. To keep her dream alive, she does the only thing she can, she moves.

But, when Charlie refuses to party and drink with her teammates, she’s accused of not being a team player. There’s no way she’d jeopardize her scholarship. Charlie will walk away from anyone who can ruin her dream.

Carson is on his own. Born into wealth, his parents have other priorities that don’t include him. Carson is smart, and after graduating at sixteen, he decides to travel the United States. He’s never believed in relationships; who needs the drama? That is until he runs into Charlie. She’s different; she’s special, and he knows it from the start.

As their friendship intensifies, they become inseparable, spending all their free time together. That is, until a misunderstanding.

The one thing that throws a curveball into the mix.

Will Charlie’s dream slip through her fingertips, or can she catch the ball?


Beckett – Beckett and Harlow’s Story
Mitchell – Mitchell and Raven’s Story
Carson – Carson and Charlie’s Story
Richard – Richard and Nicole’s Story


The books in this series can be read as stand-alone books, but in each story, each character intertwines between books and continues to grow within each book. I strongly suggest that you read them in order.