Amazon Best Selling Author

SM Stryker

Taking you on an emotional roller coaster ride with every story.

Whispers In The Wind

Whispers In The Wind



༺❃༻They say true love only finds you once. ༺❃༻

I’ve always believed things happen for a reason.

But things don’t always happen the way you planned.

My name is Callie Bailey, I was in love with Drayton Clay. Drayton was my first love, my first kiss, my almost everything. The day Drayton proposed to me was not only the best day of my life but the most tragic as well.

Then Maison Keller walked into her life. Tall and handsome, he flipped her world off its axis. He showed her that there was more to live for.

Love with Maison didn’t quite feel the same, but after losing her first love, she knew things could never truly be the same as before.

Could they?

Her life with Maison was great. They own the hottest club in town, what else could she ask for?
At least, that’s what she thought. Suddenly he began to change.

Then the unthinkable happened.

Her world once again came crashing down around her, but this time she was running from her past.

By the time she’d met Kai, she had given up on love. Losing everyone you love has an irreparable effect on a person, and she wanted nothing to do with the man who swallowed her up with the emerald fire of his gaze.

My name is Kai Sterling, and I know I shouldn’t get involved with her, but there’s something about the woman sitting in a mud puddle in the middle of a rainstorm crying, but her tears pulled at my heart.

Callie was something I never thought I would have, but deep down always wanted.

Can Kai save Callie from her past, or will her past be too much for him to handle?

They say true love only finds you once, but Kai wants me to believe that the third time’s the charm.
Will this man with the golden heart convince her to stay?

Whispers In The Wind is a new adult romance novel that contains physical & sexual abuse, explicit language, and sexual scenes, and it is intended for persons 18 years of age and older.



WHISPERS IN THE WIND Book 1- Callie, Drayton, Maison & Kai – Standalone
THEN THERE WAS YOU Book 2- Liam and Finn’s Story – Standalone – a spin-off of Whispers
FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE Book 3- Nash and Natasha’s story – Standalone – a spin-off of Whispers
WHEREVER OUR JOURNEY LEADS US Book 4 – Alec and Aliah’s story – Standalone