Amazon Best Selling Author

SM Stryker

Taking you on an emotional roller coaster ride with every story.





༺❃༻Richard lost part of his soul that day༺❃༻

Richard Stone devoted his life to his work and his parents. When his parents die tragically, the life he’d known came crashing down, causing him to spiral out of control.

That is until the postcard arrived.

Nicole House was excited. She was graduating from college and had been offered her dream job at the company she had longed to work for. Then the unthinkable happened. Brutally attacked, her life was forever changed.

She had no choice but to leave her family, dream job, and the only life she had known behind. Moving to another state, she hoped she could escape her attacker and the shame that fateful night left her with.

Resigned to live alone, these two people who never expected love to find them were brought together.

After receiving devastating news, Sophia, a single mom, found her solace and the love she’s never had in two unlikely strangers.

But will the demons, secrets, and fears of their past stop them from their future?

Will their dreams ever come true? And if so, at what cost?



*This is a series of interconnected standalones.*

Beckett – Beckett and Harlow’s Story
Mitchell – Mitchell and Raven’s Story
Carson – Carson and Charlie’s Story
Richard – Richard and Nicole’s Story

For a list of characters in the series as well as other books, please visit SM Stryker’s website:

Due to strong language, sexual content & physical abuse, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18 or has triggers with child abuse or physical abuse.